Members or affiliates of the NMG include:

Eric Delson , CUNY & AMNH     E-mail:
Leslie F. Marcus (passed away February 2002), CUNY & AMNH

F. James Rohlf, SUNY/Stony Brook & CUNY     E-mail: Dr. Rohlf

Sergio Almécija (NYCEP/NMG postdoc at AMNH 2010-2012) Assistant Professor at George Washington University     E-Mail: sergio.almecija@gmail.com
Karen Baab (CUNY PhD 2007) Assistant Professor at Midwestern University (Arizona)    E-Mail: klbaab@yahoo.com
Siobhan Cooke (CUNY PhD 2011) Assistant Professor at Johns Hopkins University     E-Mail: siobhancooke@gmail.com
Sarah Freidline (CUNY PhD 2012) Postdoc at Max-Planck Institute     E-mail:
Martin Friess (AMNH/NMG Postdoc 2000-2001) Assistant Professor at Musée de l'Homme, Paris  E-mail:
Stephen R. Frost (CUNY PhD 2001; AMNH/NMG Postdoc 2001-2002) Associate Professor at University of Oregon     E-Mail: sfrost@uoregon.edu
Chris Gilbert (Stonybrook PhD 2009) Associate Professor at Hunter College/CUNY     E-Mail:chris.gilbert@hunter.cuny.edu
Lauren Halenar (CUNY PhD 2012) Assistant Professor at Farmingdale State College/SUNY, NYCEP/NMG Postdoc 2012-present     E-Mail: lauren.halenar@gmail.com
William E. H. Harcourt-Smith (AMNH/CUNY/NMG Postdoc 2002-2010) Assistant Professor at Lehman College/CUNY     E-Mail: willhs@amnh.org
Katerina Harvati (CUNY PhD 2001) Professor at University of Tubingen, Tubingen, Germany and Adjunct Faculty, CUNY     E-Mail: katerina.harvati@ifu.uni-tuebingen.de,
Kieran P. McNulty (CUNY PhD 2003) Associate Professor at University of Minnesota     E-Mail: kmcnulty@umn.edu
Anthony Pagano (CUNY PhD 2014) NYU Medical School     E-mail:
Chris Robinson (NYU PhD 2003) Professor at Bronx Community College/CUNY     E-Mail: chris.robinson@bcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Singleton (AMNH/NYCEP Postdoc 1998-1999) Professor at Midwestern University     E-mail: msingl@midwestern.edu
Lissa Tallman (CUNY PhD 2010; NMG/NYCEP Postdoc 2010-2012) Assistant Professor at Grand Valley State University     E-mail:

Claudia Astorino, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Justin Gladman, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Zach Klukkert, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Eric Mazelis, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Tara Peburn, CUNY PhD student    E-Mail: peburn@juno.com
Brian Shearer, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Steven Wang, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:
Nicole Webb, CUNY PhD student     E-mail:


NMG Home |  Members or Affiliates | Publications | Morphometric Programs
Updated: 6 April 2017